We Care For You

Our philosophy is to treat every patient with dignity, compassion, kindness, and integrity.  Dr. ChauLong Nguyen and her team see patients as individuals, each with unique oral health needs and goals in seeking treatment.

We provide friendly, comprehensive general, cosmetic and restorative dentistry for people of all ages; at our dental practice.

We see only one patient at a time, which allows us to devote our full attention to that person’s care. When you are here, you are our highest priority.

mpde

Upcoming 2019 Special Hours & Closed Days

  • Friday, February 1 – 11 am to 4 pm
  • Wednesday, February 6 – 1 pm to 6 pm
  • Friday, March 1 – Closed
  • Friday, March 8 – Closed
  • Saturday, March 9 – Closed
  • Saturday, March 30 – Closed
  • Monday, May 27 – Closed
  • Monday, July 1 to Saturday, July 6 – Closed
  • Monday, July 8 – 10 am to 6 pm
  • Wednesday, July 17 to Sat July 20 – Closed
  • Thursday, November 28 – Closed

What to Expect

Your first appointment may include:

  • Medical history assessment
  • Examination of your teeth and gums
  • X-rays and photos of your teeth
  • Detailed explanations of findings and diagnosis
  • CBCT Scan if necessary
  • Please reserve 1 to 1.5 hours for this appointment